Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

About This Blog

Josh’s Tweet Stream

  • More tweets

« Too busy to read Groundswell? I'll read it to you. (Audiobook) | Main | Facebook Connect - another step to open social networks »

May 06, 2008

Free Forrester Webinar on "Groundswell"

Groundswell_cover by Charlene Li

Josh and I will be doing a free webinar “Groundswell: A Framework For Using Web 2.0 For Business Advantage” on Friday, May 9th at 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET.

We'll be reviewing the core ideas laid out in our "Groundswell" book, going through the frameworks and strategies needed to approach and thrive in the groundswell.

We hope you can join us -- and invite your colleagues if you think they would benefit!

Agenda:

  • What process should companies use to create social strategies?
  • What business objectives can be achieved with Web 2.0 technologies?
  • How should you get started? 

Click here to be registered for the Groundswell webinar

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d8341c50bf53ef00e5521160d28833

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Free Forrester Webinar on "Groundswell":

Comments

Mark Frisk

Would like to "attend" this webinar, but I'll be on the road at that time. Will it be archived?

Love the book!

Cheryl Hart

Dear Mark! Glad you love the book!

If you were unable to attend the free Groundswell webinar on May 9th you can access the recording here if you paste it into your browser or click on my name below: http://www.forrester.com/Marketing/Campaign/2/1,6538,1397,00.html

The comments to this entry are closed.